Festive Opening Hours

Keep up to date with our opening hours over the festive period and New Year. Individual store times may vary, please check with the store if you are making a special journey.

Thur 7 - Fri 8 December

9am - 7pm

Mon 11 - Fri 15 December

9am - 8pm

Sat 16 December

9am - 6pm

Sun 17 December

10.30am - 4.30pm

Mon 18 - Fri 22 December

9am - 8pm

Sat 23 December

9am - 6pm

Christmas Eve

10.30am - 4.30pm

Christmas Day

Closed

Boxing Day

9am - 5.30pm

Wed 27 - Sat 30 December

9am - 5.30pm

New Year's Eve

10.30am - 4.30pm

New Year's Day

9am - 5.30pm

Tue 2 January onwards

Normal Hours

Mon 11 - Sat 16 December

9am - 7pm

Sun 17 December

10.30am - 4.30pm

Mon 18 - Sat 23 December

9am - 7pm

Christmas Eve

10.30am - 4.30pm

Christmas Day

Closed

Boxing Day

10.30am - 4.30pm

Wed 27 December

9am - 5.30pm

Thurs 28 December

9am - 7pm

Fri 29 - Sat 30 December

9am - 5.30pm

New Year's Eve

10.30am - 4.30pm

New Year's Day

Closed

Tue 2 January onwards

Normal hours